Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Farrah Dheeba
    my

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NUR FARAH SYAZLINDA
    my

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kitty
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    18 April 2018
    Hotel's room is old. Photos are nicer than actual one. Breakfast mainly malay menu. Least option for chinese
    Clean and comfy bed
    Aishah
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018
    The aircon temp was really cold and when we adjusted the temp top lower down the cold,the room was very humid. The temp adjustment wasnt really hellpful as when we adjusted to #3 the room was too cold and #1 was too warm. I suggest maybe the could change the controller to where we are able to adjust accordingly rather than only have 3 different adjustment types.
    The enviroment was clean & tidy. The hallway to my smoking room does not reek of smoke.
    Willy Canada
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    18 April 2018
    The restaurants prices were outrageous. Didn't feel like the food was worth the price at all.
    Nice facilities and clean
    Kwee
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    18 April 2018

    Good location, next to shopping mall but food & drinks too expensive

    Prices of food & drinks too expensive
    Good location, established hotel
    Bella Jean
    my

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    Nope. Everything was perfect.
    First and foremost, the entire crew of Mutiara Hotel(from the concierge man, receptionist, reservation agent, house-keeping department, breakfast crew, chef and everyone especially the concierge man) is so helpful and friendly! I encountered problems with booking.com before my departure but Weena help me to solve the problem's. I truly appreciate their warm greetings and helpful staff in MutiaraHotel. The Breakfast menu selection was exceptional. I usually don't mind if I were to missed my breakfast but this time before I close my eyes to sleep, I told myself I am looking forward for my breakfast tomorrow and excited to see what they got to serve us. Pleasant stay. I had wonderful experience. Thank you! ❤️❤️
    ZAINUDIN
    my

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YU HAN
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018
    Location. Near to holiday plaza and KSL
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin Lim J.H.
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamed Ashik
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    16 April 2018

    My stay was a pleasant one. Good Room.

    The services the conceige give was abit poor. Should have been more friendly more Polite to customer. And the waiting time was the worst. I should have check in by 12noon. But have to wait til 3.30pm.. on the 14 feb 2018. I was very irritated by the svcs they give. Mutiara hotel was a great hotel. The mgtment should look into this. As this can spoil the image of the hotel.
    The room was great. Wonderful. My 2nd booking and stay was great.
    Siti Nurzaimah Sudar
    sg

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tay
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RO
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    15 April 2018
    Limited parking and no basement parking
    Food
    Abdul Halim
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Foo
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    15 April 2018

    OK for budget hotel but distance too far from shopping area

    Had to make a local phone call to a massage place but one receptionist refused to help me call & insisted their phone was used for business calls only! finally another receptionist was more willing to help.
    Bed was comfy but location to KSL too far
    edmund the
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    14 April 2018
    Stayed there once and was given a very dirty room
    Parking and location and cleanliness
    Nyok Nee
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    14 April 2018
    A bit old
    Good location
Loading reviews